Montana Professional Firefighters
Montana Professional Firefighters

Register an Account
Forgot Login?
Executive Officers and Appointed Staff
Jan 17, 2024

Executive Officers

The Montana State Firemen's Association is represented by 4 executive officers.


Representative: George Richards
Billings Fire Department

Secretary Treasurer

Representative: Kelly Lee
Butte Fire Department

Vice President

Representative: Dave Maslowski
Helena Fire Department

District Officers:

Greg Orr- Missoula Rural Fire

Lori Johnson- Billings Fire

John Foster- Big Sky Fire

Joel Gaertig- Missoula Fire (At-Large)

Political Director

Representative: Carter Marsh - Great Falls Fire Rescue

Social Media: Eric Huleatt- Missoula Rural Fire District

Mental Health Coordinator: Derrek Mitchell- Billings Fire Department

Life Insurance Coordinator: Andy Drobeck- Missoula Fire Department

Montana Professional Firefighters
PO Box 25
Anaconda, MT 59711

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.